Darkhearts

JAMES L. SUTTER

HC-New-Mask2022

ON SALE 6/6/23

Can love and fame share the same stage?

Perfect for fans of Red, White, & Royal Blue and Perks of Being a Wallflower, Darkhearts is a heartfelt novel about fame, romance, and what happens when the two collide.

Laugh-out-loud and tearful at the same time. An emotional journey into one fantastically relatable read. Charlie N. Holmberg, bestselling author of The Paper Magician series A messy, joyful story. These boys and their love story filled up my heart—I couldn't stop reading, and I didn’t want to. Amie Kaufman, bestselling author A delightful, boy-centric YA. Unflinchingly real. Sutter is an author to watch. Aprilynne Pike, bestselling author of the Wings series