New from the bestselling author of The Jane Austen Society

NATALIE JENNER

BookMaskHC

ON SALE 5/17/22

One bookshop. Fifty-one rules. Three women who break them all.

A compelling and heartwarming story of post-war London, a century-old bookstore, and three women determined to find their way in a fast-changing world.

Praise for The Jane Austen Society:

Anyone seeking an antidote to contemporary chaos will find a welcome respite. The Washington Post This novel delivers sweet, smart escapism. People magazine, Best New Books Fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society will adore The Jane Austen Society. Pam Jenoff A wonderful book. A wonderful read. Karen Joy Fowler