A BIT MUCH

Lyndsay Rush

WifeTP

On Sale 9/17/24

From Instagram superstar @MaryOliversDrunkCousin comes over 140 joyful and funny poems that celebrate being A BIT MUCH. This convention-bending collection is a celebration of big feelings, tender truths, and hard-won wisdom, for fans of Maggie Smith, Kate Baer, and Kate Kennedy.

Tender, smart, and downright funny. Kate Baer, bestselling author of What Kind of Woman As funny as they are subversive, these poems will make you laugh, cry and share with all your friends. Joy Sullivan, author of Instructions for Traveling West