The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

A Curse for True Love

The deadly conclusion of the #1 bestselling
Once Upon A Broken Heart trilogy

Stephanie Garber

May the best villain win.

Evangeline Fox ventured to the Magnificent North in search of her happy ending, and it seems as if she has it. She’s married to a handsome prince and lives in a legendary castle. But Evangeline has no idea of the devastating price she’s paid.

Download a mobile wallpaper to take the magic with you.
The Ballad of Never After by Stephanie Garber

The Ballad of Never After

The Fiercely Anticipated Book Two in the Once Upon a Broken Heart Series

Stephanie Garber

Not every love is meant to be.

When a new terrifying curse is revealed, Evangeline Fox finds herself entering into a tenuous partnership with the Prince of Hearts again. Only this time, the rules have changed. Jacks isn’t the only force Evangeline needs to be wary of—in fact, he might be the only one she can trust.

Download a Prince of Hearts greeting card for your true love!
Once Upon A Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

Once Upon A Broken Heart

The #1 New York Times Bestseller From

Stephanie Garber

How far would you go for happily ever after?

For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed in true love . . . until she learns that the love of her life will marry another.